crazyspin
  •  crazyspin
  • 59.46% (Neutral)
  • Ride Supervisor Topic Starter
Sunday, October 19, 2003 6:29:46 AM
Well, I arrived at the House of Terror at about 3:30 and started looking around.
All, I can say is, WOW! WOW! WOW! WOW! WOW! I was so Shocked and amazed how clean and spify the rides were!
So after I walked around a bit, I started riding! [:p]
Here's the line up:

Wisdom Sizzler
Darton Cliff Hanger
A.R.M? Demon loop
Spider
Chance Zipper (new style)
Van Hull's Pinfari Zyklon
Wisdom Orient Express
Wisdom Himilaya
Sartori Techno Jump
Majestic Scooters
Mulligan Giant Wheel
Chance Pharoah's Fury
KMG Freak Out
Selner Tilt-A-Whirl
Rock Wall
Jump
High-Lite MGR
Wisdom Dragon Wagon
Dizzy Dragons
Fun Slide
Fun House
Crazy Bus
More Kiddies..........
about 15 food stands
and 10-15 games

After fineshing riding everything, I started to look at and Examine the rides. Everything was in Perfect shape!
The Only ride that didn't look perfect was the Fun House, The Tarp was dirty and there was a little bit of rust.
But besides that, Everything was PERFECT! [^]
I was also Impressed with there games!
They had some very interesting stuff!
Like, pool/Billards against a Carney! lol [:p]
I really liked Playworld new Sartori Techno Jump! Awesome ride!
Lots of fun! [:p][:D][:p]
The Freak Out was awesome too! Just as good as its brother the KMG Afterburner!
And I was so shocked! All of the ride Operators were well dressed, clean and didn't smoke while operating the ride! (Thats a first! lol)
Besides all of that, They seem to be neat freaks! [:p]

Overall, I give playworld 10 out of 10! [^]
I was Extremely pleased and Suprised! [;)]

Hope you Injoyed my report,
Thanks,
[:D] Crazyspin [:D]
FunkyTown
Sunday, October 19, 2003 3:35:44 PM
Awesome Report, I guess your gonna beat me this year C-Spin! [:p]
crazyspin
  •  crazyspin
  • 59.46% (Neutral)
Sunday, October 19, 2003 4:10:59 PM
Skywheelrider
Sunday, October 19, 2003 7:52:03 PM
Quote:

quote:

Originally posted by crazyspin