Dr Borgo
  •  Dr Borgo
  • 50.02% (Neutral)
  • Green Help Topic Starter
Wednesday, July 13, 2005 5:23:04 PM
Hello. I am a newbie here. I really love this forum. Lots of good discussions I see. Anyways, I always loved The Rampage as a kid. I could see it from my bedroom window during the fair week. I would raise my window after dark and listen to all the screaming,laughter and music coming from the Rampage (and other rides too obviously). I could even smell the burgers cooking....oh how I loved Fair week. I always enjoyed watching the trucks roll in from my treehouse. All of the neighborhood kids would scream and yell when we finally saw the Rampage truck turning in to the fairgrounds. We would sit and watch the workers assemble it from my front yard. Now that Im grown up (in the physical sense anyway) I would love to have some pics of The Grover Watkins Rampage. If anyone can direct me to some good pics I would be forever gratful!! Does anyone know of any shows that still feature the Rampage? Thanks......
Boils The Clown
Wednesday, July 13, 2005 5:29:40 PM
Quote:

quote:

Originally posted by Dr Borgo