Last 10 Posts (In reverse order)
Hey Ted and Everyone,

I just got home in Minnesota (Very COOOLD!). First, I have to say thank you,I really feel honored when I here everybody talking about my operations. Like Ted said we got the first Alpine of only 10 that are out there. I have been operating that Bobs since 1995 and when the Himalaya Was the BEE BOP EXPRESS. I like to get the $$ (I'm not CHEAP,LOL) so, I use the Bobs as a center. Loading from both side the action is in front and back (which we don't have a back it's always front). Well my brothers calling. He's in Jackson getting the Twister ready for Miami. Goto go, Again Thank You,

The Bobs was purchased in 1995 and their Flying Bobs was traded in for it. They have to coolest crew on the bobs at this fair, everyone is dancin on the platforms with whistles callin people up to ride. Its always packed with huge lines which makes sense for the two loading platforms. Shuper will expand on this when hes around, this is his ride!
Thanks Ron,

I shoot with a digital but I will try and mimick what you have done the next time I shoot at night...I know its hard to recreate film with digital but I'll see what these settings can do for me. But great shots.

Thanks,
Fetch
Thanks for the compliments everyone.

To answer Back 40, the Alpine Bobs is the newest version of the ride from Chance. I'm not sure what year, but Farrow bought it new I would guess around 95 or 96. If Shuper sees this, he can probably provide details.