Post a reply
 Last 10 Posts (In reverse order)
Haha, yo b 2 igorant 2 know what eye really said. reread it kat.

Quote:

quote:

Originally posted by Trucker090

www.jtmonline.com/goodtime 

That don't look like no rag bag show to me !! Old age is catching up with pinetar !! I would not open that night. Then prepair for a great next day. Clean up and try to dry it up. Sawdust, shavings, straw whatever it took..

UserPostedImage
I don't think piney said that show was a rag bag he was just wondering what show was playing that spot. Which so was I. Now that we see who is playing it we can understand more about the show and their equitment.
Quote:

quote:

Originally posted by Trucker090

That don't look like no rag bag show to me !! Old age is catching up with pinetar !! I would not open that night. Then prepair for a great next day. Clean up and try to dry it up. Sawdust, shavings, straw whatever it took..

I am no expert like Pinetar,but that sure don't look like no rag -bag to me either...Love that Hurricane...By the looks of that show they did not get to look that good by making too many wrong decisions....jeff

<h5>"If you cant run with the BIG dogs stay on the porch"</h5>

UserPostedImage

http://wwwseattlewheel.ning.com
was in fargo n.d. 1980 when it flooded bad.wouldnt want to open under anything similar.i agree about getting the commitee to sign waivers if they insisted on opening.way too many ride accidents this year it seems.
An end, even with terror, is better than terror without end. F.Neitzsche